10 May 2017

Our Ref Letchworth

Committee/18.5.17

Your Ref.

Contact. Ian Gourlay
Direct Dial. (01462) 4734403
Email. ian.gourlay@north-

herts.gvo.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Mike Rice, Councillor Paul Marment, Councillor Clare Billing, Councillor John Booth, Councillor Julian Cunningham, Councillor Gary Grindal, Councillor Terry Hone, Councillor Lorna Kercher, Councillor David Levett, Councillor Sandra Lunn, Councillor Ian Mantle, Councillor Lynda Needham and Councillor Deepak Sangha

You are invited to attend a

## MEETING OF THE LETCHWORTH COMMITTEE

to be held in the

## SPIRELLA BALLROOM, ICKNIELD WAY, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

**THURSDAY, 18TH MAY, 2017 AT 8.04 PM** 

Yours sincerely,

Cavin Mila

**David Miley** 

**Democratic Services Manager** 

## Agenda <u>Part I</u>

Item Page

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN